Feb 25, 2014

Shakira: single Empire, the track listing for their new album and promotional pictures

Shakira, single Empire, the track listing for their new album and promotional pictures

Exactly a month later Shakira unveil its long-awaited new album - Shakira. In the meantime, we offer you to evaluate the second single from the record, dubbed Empire. Thank for the news blogger DobrayaGrust27.

Just a couple of days ago, the Colombian actress shared with fans the single cover, and today has become a romantic song is available for streaming on the network.

Shakira promotional pictures

We recall that not so long ago in support plate released their first single - Can't Remember To Forget You, in whose creation was also attended by Rihanna.

Moreover, Shakira unveiled the track listing for their tenth studio album: in the original edition will include 12 tracks, and the deluxe version - three more compositions.

Tracklisting Shakira:

1. Dare (La La La)

2. Can't Remember to Forget You (feat. Rihanna)

3. Empire

4. You Don't Care About Me

5. Cut Me Deep

6. Spotlight

7. Broken Record

8. Medicine (feat. Blake Shelton)

9. 23

10. The One Thing

11. Nunca me acuerdo de olvidarte

12. Loca por ti

Deluxe edition:

13. Chasing Shadows

14. The Way

15. Mad About You

Shakira promotional pictures

Well, looking forward to the release of new album Shakira. Especially that the singer has previously said its new creation will be a mix of all kinds of musical styles:
little rock, a little folk, a little bit of reggae and, of course, dancing. But, as always, and above all - a lot of love.
Shakira will be the third English album of the singer. Singer began planning the project in 2011, and work on it began only in 2012.

Shakira promotional pictures